Uladzimir Ignatik

Joueur inconnu du grand public, ce biélorusse a cependant de grosses victoires à son palmarès...

Né à Minsk, âgé de 24 ans, Uladzimir compte 11 titres sur le circuit Future (dont 3 remportés en 2014) et 3 titres en Challengers (Le dernier datant de 2012).


Ce droitier d'1m83 pour 89 kilos, est devenu professionnel en 2007.


Il est à ce jour, le numéro un de son pays.

Uladzimir Ignatik de son nom, a gagné Roland Garros comme Juniors en 2007.


Depuis son nouveau statut de joueur professionnel, le joueur biélorusse, n'a jamais eu l'occasion de rentrer dans un des quatre tableau du Grand Chelem. Ses meilleures performances restent un 2ème tour de qualification à Roland Garros (2008 et 2014), Wimbledon (2011 et 2014) et l'US Open (2010).


Cependant, si ce joueur talentueux n'a jusqu'à présent jamais pu participer dans un tableau du Grand Chelem, il a néanmoins su battre des joueurs issus du Top 100.


Ils se comptent sur les doigts de la main. A savoir, Ivan Dodig (CRO) 88ème en novembre 2010, Go Soeda (JPN) 81ème en février 2012, Lukas Lacko (SVK) 59ème en octobre 2012 et enfin, Igor Sijsling (NED) 86ème en novembre 2014.


Actuel 233ème au classement ATP, l'ex 137ème mondial (Atteint en février 2013) devrait espérons le pour lui, retrouver assez vite s'il parvient à retrouver la bonne dynamique qu'il avait en ce tout début de saison. Il avait rappelons le, fait demie finale et finale dans deux tournois Future en Allemagne.


Victor Tabuteau


Crédit photos: Site internet du tournoi Challenger de Cherbourg http://www.challengerdecherbourg.fr/#



Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 15
  • #1

    Dacia Renninger (mercredi, 01 février 2017 03:42)


    I am in fact pleased to read this webpage posts which consists of plenty of useful data, thanks for providing such statistics.

  • #2

    Milagros Stokely (jeudi, 02 février 2017 10:16)


    Howdy are using Wordpress for your site platform? I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to get started and create my own. Do you need any coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  • #3

    Linnea Udell (jeudi, 02 février 2017 16:46)


    Hi there every one, here every person is sharing these kinds of experience, thus it's fastidious to read this webpage, and I used to visit this website all the time.

  • #4

    Wendie Flore (samedi, 04 février 2017 12:38)


    What's up, its nice article concerning media print, we all understand media is a wonderful source of facts.

  • #5

    Connie Avans (samedi, 04 février 2017 18:16)


    After I originally commented I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on every time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there an easy method you can remove me from that service? Many thanks!

  • #6

    Karey Stribling (dimanche, 05 février 2017 06:34)


    Appreciate this post. Let me try it out.

  • #7

    Johana Chester (dimanche, 05 février 2017 20:48)


    If you want to take a good deal from this paragraph then you have to apply these techniques to your won web site.

  • #8

    Carry Tubb (mardi, 07 février 2017 13:32)


    I was able to find good information from your blog posts.

  • #9

    Lynsey Towry (mercredi, 08 février 2017 14:18)


    I always used to study paragraph in news papers but now as I am a user of internet therefore from now I am using net for articles, thanks to web.

  • #10

    Georgetta Lipsey (jeudi, 09 février 2017 04:25)


    What's up colleagues, how is all, and what you desire to say concerning this article, in my view its actually amazing in support of me.

  • #11

    Christina Caskey (jeudi, 09 février 2017 05:38)


    Just wish to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness on your put up is simply spectacular and that i could assume you're knowledgeable on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to seize your RSS feed to keep up to date with impending post. Thanks one million and please carry on the rewarding work.

  • #12

    Wonda Iversen (jeudi, 09 février 2017 07:51)


    Hi, I do believe this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it ;) I will revisit once again since i have book marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.

  • #13

    Delinda Boren (jeudi, 09 février 2017 19:18)


    Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?

  • #14

    Jani Whitsett (jeudi, 09 février 2017 23:57)


    Hi there, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam feedback? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it's driving me mad so any support is very much appreciated.

  • #15

    Chrystal Levell (vendredi, 10 février 2017 06:33)


    Hi, I check your blogs on a regular basis. Your humoristic style is witty, keep doing what you're doing!